Blogia
ORACLE NIGHT

AROUND THE WORLD WITH WILLY FOG

 A few 2nd year ESO students are going to take part in the project that is being set in motion by the Library at IES Taboada Chivite School: "Around the World in Eighty Days"

They are going to learn the famous song "Around the World with Willy Fog". We will record them as they sing it.

Around the World with Willy Fog (Spanish: La vuelta al mundo de Willy Fog) is a Japanese–Spanish anime adaptation of Around the World in Eighty Days by Jules Verne. The cartoon was produced by Spanish studio BRB Internacional with animation by Japanese studio Nippon Animation. The characters are anthropomorphisms of various animals. The main protagonists are all felines. Willy Fog (Phileas Fogg in the original book) is a lion, while Rigodon (Passepartout) is a cat, and Romy (Aouda) is a panther

LYRICS

Fog, I’m the one who made the bet
And I know we’ll be exactly right on tiiiime

Fog is my name and I could play with my life in many ways
That’s what they saaayyy

Here I am - a Rigodon
I’m a Tico - d’mascota
It’s my turn - the gentle touch
A Romy they love me so much

Hey! Now they story must go on
’Cause a lot of time has gone
We must be ready
To go awaayyy

80 days around the world
We’ll find a pot of gold
Just sitting where the rainbow’s ending
Time - we’ll fight against the time
And we’ll fly on the white wings of the wind
80 days around the world
No we won’t say a word
Before the ship is really back

Round, round, all around the world
Round, all around the world
Round, all around the world
Round, all around the world!


"Londres, Suez, tal vez Hong-Kong, Bombay, Hawái, Tijuana y Singapur..."

"London, Suez, maybe Hong-Kong, Bombay, Hawaii, Tijuana and Singapore..."

Locate those places in this blank world map  

0 comentarios